Beaulieu, Guy
127 June Ave
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4R6
Tel: (604) 320-0556
Fax:
Email: guy@guybeaulieu.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Bell, Corinn
3007 Similkameen Place
Kamloops, BC V2E 2T6
Tel: (250) 372 3622
Fax: (250) 372 3622
Email: corinn@cbell.ca
[ View Member Profile]
  Black, Allan E.
Suite 1640, 401 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A1
Tel: (604) 632-3380
Fax: (604) 632-9950
Email: ablack@blackgropper.com
         
Blasina, Robert
7230 Braeside Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1E8
Tel: (778) 870-4279
Fax: (604) 299-6442
Email: rblasina@arbitrationcanada.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Borowicz, Frank
404 World Trade Centre, 999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3E2
Tel: (604) 351-7755
Fax: (604) 574-8836
Email: fsb@juxta.com
[ View Member Profile]
  Coleman, Rick
220-1118 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L5
Tel: (604) 682-6770
Fax: (604) 685-6773
Email: rscoleman@telus.net
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Devine, Paul
300 - 1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (604) 331-4454
Fax: (604) 685-0571
Email: pauldevine@adrservices.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Diebolt, Robert
2343 Belleview Avenue
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1C9
Tel: (604) 925-3161
Fax: n/a
Email: rddiebolt@shaw.ca
  Dorsey, James
3380 Redfern Place
North Vancouver, BC V7N 3W1
Tel: (604) 980-7225
Fax: (604) 909-2755
Email: dorseyj@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Doyle, Elaine
300 - 1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (604) 765-6073
Fax: (604) 685-0571
Email: elainedoyle@arboffice.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Fleming , Michael
4052 Trinity Street
Burnaby , BC V5C 1N8
Tel: (604) 868-5459
Fax: (604) 325-1274
Email: mike.fleming.arb@gmail.com
  Fraser, Paul
1910 Watston Street
Victoria , BC V8R 3H8
Tel: (250) 595-5330
Fax: (250) 595-5331
Email: paul.fraser@coibc.ca
         
Getz, Leon
PH#10 - 1477 West 15th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1S4
Tel: (604) 688-9340
Fax: n/a
Email: leongetz@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Glass, Nicholas
1376 Laburnum Street
Vancouver, BC V6J 3W3
Tel: (604) 644-3120
Fax: (604) 684-2501
Email: nglass@arboffice.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Gordon, Joan
300 - 1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (604) 676-1576
Fax: (604) 676-1575
Email: joangordonadr@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Hall, John
300 - 1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (778) 554-6677
Fax: n/a
Email: johnhalladr@telus.net
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Holden, Irene
Suite 300 - 1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (604) 691-2554
Fax: (604) 691-2556
Email: iholden@arboffice.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Kinzie, John
5291 Woodpecker Drive
Richmond, BC V7E 5P4
Tel: (604) 274-1692
Fax: (604) 277-1148
Email: john_kinzie@telus.net
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Korbin, Judi
300-1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (604) 691-2555
Fax: (604) 691-2556
Email: jkorbin@arboffice.ca
  Lanyon, Stanley
217 - 713 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 1B2
Tel: (604) 522-5002
Fax: (604) 522-5055
Email: stan.lanyon@arboffices.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Larson, Dalton
510 - 700 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6C 1G8
Tel: (604) 943-6191
Fax: (604) 943-6194
Email: daltonlarson@dccnet.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Love, Paul
B - 506 Thulin Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 2L1
Tel: (250) 287-4500
Fax:
Email: paullove@telus.net
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  McConchie, John
Suite 500, 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Tel: (604) 980-2860
Fax: (604) 980-3552
Email: jmcconchie@mcconchies.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  McDonald, Rory
1248 Fulton Avenue
W. Vancouver, BC V7T 1N6
Tel: (604) 921-1988
Fax: (604) 921-1995
Email: rkm@telus.net
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
McEwen, Joan
4632 NW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC V6R 1B9
Tel: (604) 868-0297
Fax:
Email: joaniemcewen@gmail.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  McPhillips, David
Suite 199, 800-15355 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
Tel: (604) 535-7266
Fax: (604) 535-6658
Email: dmcphillips@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Moore, Wayne
410 - 2525 Quebec Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 4R5
Tel: (604) 875-8592
Fax: (604) 875-8594
Email: wmoore@telus.net
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Nichols, Julie
210-1401 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver , BC V6H 1C9
Tel: (604) 551-4001
Fax: (604) 608-9100
Email: julienichols@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Nordlinger, Karen
1100- 777 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 4S1
Tel: (604) 689-7571
Fax: (604) 685-8563
Email: knordlinger@agdnlaw.ca
[ View Member Profile]
  Orr, John
2368 The Esplanade
Victoria, BC V8R 2W2
Tel: (250) 595-8675
Fax: (250) 595-7421
Email: orrlaw@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Pekeles, Robert
PO Box 46871
Vancouver, BC V6J 3E0
Tel: (604) 230-4209
Fax: (604) 736-6470
Email: pekeles@shaw.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Peltz, Arne
220-19 Dallas Road
Victoria, BC V8V 5A6
Tel: (250) 884-9884
Fax: (250) 388-5096
Email: ap@peltz.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Ready, Vincent
Suite 300 - 1275 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Tel: (604) 691-2554
Fax: (604) 691-2556
Email: vready@arboffice.ca
[ View Member Profile]
         
Sanderson, John
Suite 803 - 750 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T8
Tel: (604) 685-8329
Fax: (604) 685-9254
Email: jsanderson@sanlaing.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Saunders, Ken
[Please see phone#]
Vancouver, BC
Tel: (604) 790-1770
Fax: (604) 790-1770
Email: kensaundersadr@gmail.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Sigurdson, Glenn
308 Moyne Drive
W. Vancouver, BC V7S 1J5
Tel: (604) 688-4678
Fax:
Email: glenn@glennsigurdson.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Sims, Andrew
149, 10403 – 122 Street
Edmonton, AL T5N 4C1
Tel: (780) 423-6807
Fax: (780) 423-6813
Email: andysims@simsgroup.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Skratek, Sylvia
17-1835 56th Street
Delta, BC V4L 2L8
Tel: (604) 943-3828
Fax: (604) 357-1134
Email: skratek@naarb.org
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
  Somjen, Gabriel
1200 WaterFront Centre, 200 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2
Tel: (604) 640-4013, Cell: (604) 290-4606
Fax: (604) 622-5930
Email: gsomjen@blg.com
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
         
Sullivan, Christopher
1084 Orange Road
Roberts Creek, BC V0N 2W5
Tel: (604) 619-6717
Fax: No Fax
Email: csullivan@arboffice.ca
[ View Member Profile]
  Taylor, Colin
607, 499 Broughton Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 3K1
Tel: (604) 789-8775
Fax: (250) 764-7518
Email: ct@colintaylor.ca
[ View Profile & Calendar ]
 

 

AABC  Honorary Members

 
Richard B. Bird, Q.C.
James MacIntyre, Q.C.
Rod Germaine

M.A. Hickling
Donald R. Munroe, Q.C.
Allan Hope, Q.C.

 

(c) 2010 - Arbitrators Association Of British Columbia, Site & Database Hosted by ADRWeb .